Introducemyself, Meet Up Steemit in Workshop at Bogor

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

P_20180201_172624.jpg

[English]

Hi steemian, would like to introduce myself ya.
My name is Hesty Purnama, my stay in Bogor, my hobbies traveling & culinary.

Join the time platform there Steemit Workshop at home kang @kiting last week was also guided by Chairman of Steemit Bogor that is kang @alhasan.

The explanation when participating in the workshop is very interesting, so interested join steemit, bersosmed profitable yes only in steemit.

Just info my hobby is a walk, culinary basically there is a relationship with tester ...

Alhamdulillah in approved by steemit including capst .. two days already can join.

Meanwhile, as much as my acquaintance ... Hope to enter steemit plus many friends of my relatives, do not forget to follow me


20180127_181326-02.jpeg

[Indonesia]

Hi steemian, mau memperkenalkan diri nih.
Nama ku Hesty Purnama, tinggalku di Bogor, hobiku jalan" & kuliner.

Saya bergabung pada platform ini sewaktu ada Workshop Steemit di Bogor rumah kang @kiting seminggu lalu dan juga dipandu oleh Ketua Steemit Bogor yaitu kang @alhasan.

Penjelasan saat ikut workshop sangat menarik, jadi tertarik gabung steemit, bersosmed yang menguntungkan hanya di steemit.

Sekedar info hobi ku jalan-jalan, kuliner pokoknya yang ada hubungan dengan tester

Alhamdulillah di approved oleh steemit terrmasuk cepat,,. 2 hari sudah bisa gabung.

Sementara, segitu dulu perkenalanku... Berharap masuk steemit tambah banyak teman banyak sdra,, jangan lupa follow aku ya


Steemit Satu Jiwa.jpg

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to steemit my friend

Selamat bergabung di steemit

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please follow me

welcome! to the steem room!

Selamat bergabung ya teh 😁

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Akhirnya teh Hesty sudah bergabung 😁, selamat datang di negeri Steemit teh ,,,

selamat datang di steemit @hestypurnama
semoga kesuksesan sampai di tangan anda

selamat bergabung didunia ini, semoga nyaman dan saya tunggu hasil karyanya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30