Hey Steemians around the world! How’s it going?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is going to be my very first blog and I feel the need to introduce myself before I start babbling. 😂😜

268AEC98-4C28-4CBB-A9F2-DF12128F5137.jpeg

My name is Hessa. I have been trying to find time to get started on my blog with my hectic schedule at uni and stuff. 😢
Anyways, I’m a 4th year education student. Almost at the finish line now and the pressure as never been this heavy. I’m doing my practice teaching and naturally most of my time are spent at school with my pupils.

C5D74E5B-FFA5-4AF2-BAAB-E2280CFC7368.jpeg

Before my life made a 360 turn when I decided to become a teacher, I used to love to go to places. I still do. So whenever I find time, I never passed on the opportunity to escape the pressure whether my feet take me to the beach or up in the mountains.

BD1211BE-AAD6-4C93-AB72-960A6A467CB3.jpeg

2C69D532-CAB2-4EE9-BB1B-C191D75D5BA5.jpeg

This blog will feature the places I went to and those that I wish to visit. Basically just about everything under the sun. 😁😁

See ya around guys! 😘

Sort:  

Hello beautiful! Welcome to steemit 😘

Thanks Kirsten! 😘

Welcome ate :) . Enjoy

thank you! 😄

Mabuhay!
Welcome @hessa.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Awww thank you! 😄

Congrats hessa on your 1st post :))) & many more to come from you.
Great pics

Many more for sure! Looking forward to reading your blogs, too! 😉

welcome to steemit friend 😊

Thank you friend! 😁

Steemit to welcome! Very beautiful

Thank you, thank you! 😄

Thanks! 😄

Welcome Ma'am if you need anything or any question let us know i'm from PH too from Cavite! ;)

Oh for sure! Thanks in advance Marlon! 😄

Oh, you are from Philippines. Have fun here! Followed you!

Yes, Anne. Will follow you back. Thanks! 😄

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54