Sort:  

Hey @hertmer321. You are welcome to steemit family!!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome and congrats on getting your verification:) Please follow me and lets have a great success here:)

@hertmer321, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Self promotion on other's posts is frowned on. Please read Steemit Etiquette and do not ask for a follow, ever. You are welcome, my friend.

Hi Joyta! Welcome to steemit. Have a great time here!

Welcome, Joyta! Great to have you here, friend. You are truly photogenic! Followed ;)

Love your smile.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit, you are very beautiful, I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55