Glad to join another Alt-tech site!

I first learned of this via @Styxhexenhammer666 from one of his vids.

An old photo from 2010 when I played a hobo in the school play (I'm on the left).
74410_131619673560026_977026_n.jpg

I enjoy outdoor stuff such as car meets, mountain biking, Kayaking, & vegetable gardening. Politics all year round. Was fooling around with a cd radio late at night and found my local AM station playing Art Bell interviewing Alex Jones. This was either late '08 or '09. Never left the rabbit hole since!

German on My Mother's side and Hungarian on my father's side. I speak decent German, but have close to no knowledge of Hungarian. Recently became interested in puzzle boxes.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, herrgalke! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this awesome community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! Those will be very helpful to me :)

Greeting @herrgalke! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

hi @herrgalke Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Will do! Life is busy ATM so updating on the daily will be difficult, but I will be active when I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72