You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a "newbie" Question from Philanthropest

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

You need to click where the red circle is:

I can't speak for the person who flagged your post, but I know people value creativity and original content on Steemit. Maybe the person thought the reward you were getting for it was unfair since your post revolved solely around a video you didn't make yourself. I think flagging your post only for that is harsh, but again maybe there is another reason you and I both ignore.

Sort:  

YOU ARE SO RIGHT I WILL HAVE TO GET MORE 'CREATIVE' I'M LEAVING LINKS TO STEEMIT ON EACH VIDEO I POST....I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD WAY TO 'PROMOTE" STEEMIT... I WISH I KNEW HOW TO MAKE VIDEOS... MUST LEARN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69