Hello to all the Steemians

Hello, I am Eder Josue Contreras (@ heroe0511), Son of God, Singer-songwriter, Bachelor of Administration, Chef, born on November 5 in San Felix, Bolívar edo - Venezuela, I currently live in the city of CUMANA - Sucre in Venezuela, my oldest passion music and to give my talent for God for his work, in these difficult times in our country, I have also thought to emigrate but not to flee from this great crisis rather out of the stagnation that has us and go to where God Allow me to fulfill my dreams. I think that with Steemit I will be able to make part of those dreams since I am currently unemployed and have more time to devote to the steemit social network. May 9, 2018 my first entry to Steemit I hope and I know that it will be like that to learn from each steemians and also to help the next ones that are on the way ... here I leave a promotional item of my authorship titled "Once More" which is available on youtube

. You can follow me on twitter @ ejcontreras01 and thus be able to follow my next publications of my themes and of course here in Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @heroe0511! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit, heroe0511! I wish you a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Have Fun

Thank you very much! If so it will be. I'll publish my topics here, recipes and more

Welcome eder,
To this great platform good luck Steeming here

Many thanks!

Hello, Eder, welcome to Steemit, a broad Community, I hope you meet your expectations.
Congratulations, for your music, I hope you continue with your dreams.
Greetings from Maturín, I know Cumaná and I travel frequently for work.

Thank you very much ! that is the idea to keep moving forward until reaching the goals and dreams .. [ Muchas gracias! Esa es la idea avanzar hasta alcanzar las metas y sueños]

I love music, nice to meet you.

Hi, good thing you like my music! it was made with love and dedication ... Follow my channel on youtube

Hello @heroe0511, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-11-1526081399-8525503

Thank you very much for the support, I hope to continue interacting with many steemians and also exchange culture, ideas, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51