You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit community! This is my very first blog post and I am already excited

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello welcome to Steemit! I have had a great experience so far and I hope you do too! There are a couple of things I wish I was made aware of when I first joined. Ill bring up some uncommon things I've at least noticed people don't mention too often.

Steemworld.org/@(your username)
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
-steemstats is not that good
-steemviz is a good pending payout site(does not include curation but has total pending payout including comment payouts)
steemengine.net
-in my experience voting on steemengine.net does not give or bring better upvotes in a significant manner to make using your voting power worth it. HOWEVER...the followers gained is unreal. I gained 50 just yesterday. If you want you can use my referal link not required though...
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2451
steemit school with @dobartim and @flysky https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
A very informative and supportive group of people for minnows. Its fairly new but great basic support and tips there not to mention lots of contests and giveaways and love!

Sort:  

good friend publication I hope, count on your help and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42