Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey All , been lurking about for a while and thought it is about time i made a introduction and starting interacting with the community, I wanted to make a introduction post my first port of call but i suffer from aniexty and have found the process harder than it should be ,my name is Marc all tho online i tend to go by the gamertag of HermitKing79.

Pic of myself
me.jpg

I live in beautiful somerset in the UK , proud father of 2 amazing boys ,currently working in a warehouse but aspiring to become a graphic and webdesigner.

Pic is a recent design i made for private wow server website
Screenshot_2.png

For as long as i can remember i have had a deep passion for playing games ever since my father came home one day when i was a child with a Atari 2600 and pong, i plan to make regualar gameplays vids via Dtube and live streams with Dlive in my spare time and would love to connect with like minded people and maybe get some teamwork games going on.

Games i currently play:

PUBG, CSGO, World of Warcraft (sunwell not retail), Just Survive, Ark, RUST, DayZ and many more

The steemit platform seems like a fantasic idea and i look forward to being a active and contributing member of the community, thanks for taking the time reading this and hope to see some of you in my Dtube comments and Dlive chat and look forward to interacting with you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
Please also follow me

If you are serious video game player then DLive is good choice I think.

By the way, welcome to this community. Hope that you will find this community very friendly :)
Tips: How rewards are calculated in steemit? Hang out in discord: VOTU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66