I am grateful to life

There is only one life, and it is very short, if we think about the evolution of humanity. Therefore, we should be grateful to have it, because we breathe, because we exist, because we receive and give love, the most sublime feeling, to the family and to our close friends. We can see, hear, feel, smell, taste and speak. We are beings endowed with intelligence, with reason, that we think and learn to think. It is true that life is not exempt from difficulties, problems, obstacles, tragedies, but we can overcome them with the attitude with which we face them. All darkness loses meaning but we also appreciate those swings. Because when we suffer a painful illness, an economic bankruptcy arrives or we fall emotionally or sentimentally into an anguish that chokes us, it is when we have to reflect that Divine Providence has presented us with these circumstances perhaps to realize that the things we thought important, such Once superfluous and material, they have no meaning, they do not help us in avoiding these vicissitudes. Maybe those spiritual and emotional storms are presented to us so that we can obtain a great learning of how to redirect our existential journey. It is possible that it is at that moment when we become aware that we could never be here and now, but God wanted to give us a great copulation that made the miracle so that we would be born and come to this world with its joys and sorrows, but that allowed us to laugh , to cry, to love, to share, to know, to appreciate.

solmano.png

We are fortunate, because in the midst of this giant universe that moves, God placed us here, so we would know what "moments of happiness" are. Living happily with what one possesses does not mean that we are satisfied, it is knowing how to live. And he will ask himself: what is it to know how to live? It is to value each stage of life, rebuilding the good, the beautiful, the profitable, what gives us profit. We may have too many material restrictions, but we are free to create, discover or invent a world in my own way, which defines me as human, as a person full of fantasies, dreams, projects, and with intelligence to make them come true, with an imagination that can transform me towards the infinite, toward what seems impossible, but in truth it is realizable.

I am grateful because I have found satisfaction in each stage I have lived, since in each one things have happened that were not pleasant and others that have fully filled me. Of the not so pleasant I only keep what I learned. I do not tie myself to that past. I do not insist on carrying memories of negative or painful experiences. That would wear me down and take time to enjoy other opportunities, they would prevent me from living to the fullest of my abilities. In full maturity, I think the balance is what counts. I am grateful to life, because in this balance the arrow is ascending and blue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12