Introduceyourself

image

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with the steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is herisafalah I was the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work in self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. and I am still active as a student at one of the universities in the area here

image

image

image

Thank you for visit my blog @herisafalah

Sort:  

Welcome to our community!

Thanks

Steem party welcome!

Hi @herisafalah
Selamat bergabung di steemit
Jika kamu ingin melihat beberapa artikel bisa langsung ke blog @endatu
U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif
Senangnya berbagi 😁👍
Salam steemit

Hey herisafalah , welcome! This is amazing! I like your introduction! Now I'm a fan of your works! Upvoted also! Follow me back would mean a lot :)

Btw, I do films slice of life blogs, and tiny bit of photography that I hope you'll check it up soon.
Happy Holdiays :)

welcome to steemit hope you feel at home in steemit
Welcome to the club.
do not forget follow and vote @akatsuki28121997

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions you can always turn to me.
By the way, followed u.

Congratulations @herisafalah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38