Introduce Myself | Perkenalkan Diri Saya [ENG-IND]

Hii steemit...

Before let me introduce myself with my friends, because after I heard about steemit and learn what it was steemit from my friend, and I am very motivated and interested in joining steemit. Introduce my name is Muhammad Hermansyah, I was born in Batubara, North Sumatra. Now I was in Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia, for education to a higher level, i.e. lecture. I study in Universitas Samudra with Courses Informatics Engineering. My activity in addition to lectures is exercise, business, gaming, and other useful activities.

The supports me in this steemit, I really hope to be able to get to know each other, know each other greet with friends. Steemit is a container that is perfect in developing science as well as interesting articles we have. And should the existence of steemit, many new studies that I can learn the course and friends can help me in learning the science of steemit. With the support and help of friends I am very grateful, and I really hope with the information from my friends can learn a lot of the science later. So with my self and the introduction of the information may be useful for me and for my friends.
The top concern of friends I say many thanks.


Hii steemit...

Sebelumnya izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri dengan teman-teman, karena setelah saya mendengar tentang steemit dan mempelajari apa itu steemit dari teman saya, dan saya sangat termotivasi dan tertarik untuk bergabung dengan steemit ini. Perkenalkan nama saya Muhammad Hermansyah, saya lahir di Batubara, Sumatera Utara. Sekarang saya berada di Kota Langsa, Aceh, Indonesia, karena menjalankan pendidikan ke jenjang yang lebih tinggi yaitu perkuliahan. Saya kuliah di Universitas Samudra dengan Program Studi Teknik Informatika. Aktivitas saya selain kuliah adalah berolahraga, bisnis, bermain game, dan kegiatan bermanfaat lainnya.

Bergabungnya saya di steemit ini, saya sangat berharap untuk bisa saling kenal mengenal, saling sapa dengan teman-teman. Steemit merupakan wadah yang sangat cocok dalam mengembangkan ilmu serta artikel menarik yang kita miliki. Dan hendaknya dengan adanya steemit ini, banyak ilmu-ilmu baru yang dapat saya pelajari tentunya dan teman-teman dapat membantu saya dalam mempelajari ilmu steemit lebih dalam. Dengan dukungan dan bantuan teman-teman saya sangat berterima kasih, dan saya sangat berharap dengan adanya informasi dari teman-teman saya dapat mempelajari banyak ilmu nantinya. Demikian dengan informasi perkenalan diri saya dan semoga berguna bagi saya dan bagi teman-teman.
Atas perhatian teman-teman saya ucapkan banyak terima kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome Muhammad Hermansyah

Thank you so much.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Okay thanks :)

hi @hercalypse! welcome to steemit! I hope you have fun around~

Thanks :-) I hope you to enjoy my post.

Congratulations @hercalypse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50