Hello Steemit, at first I was afraid, I was petrified

...kept thinking I could never live with another new blog platform by my side.

Then I realized this could be something really cool, something I've been searching for a long time. Medium came close, but didn't live up to my expectation. 

I'm a serial tech entrepreneur from Palo Alto, CA, currently exploring new opportunities in Shanghai, China

I grew up in Wuhan, one of the largest cities in China that should have been the capital city of PRC but lost to Beijing...duh.

I write on my personal blog the Good, the Bad, and the Curious, that is hosted on a VPS and generated with static site generator Pelican

I take photos and share them on my Instagram

I sing on Tencent's all-mighty 全名K歌.

I'll start writing a new blog series about startup life in Silicon Valley and China. Stay tuned.

Sort:  

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Insightful post hope all is well

welcome! glad you are here!

Greetings and welcome to Steemit. That was a nice intro and the pics were great. Be sure to check out DTube and DSound as blockchain supported apps also. Kindest regards.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to steemit :)

欢迎加入!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36