And so it shall begin...

[Disclaimer: I'll write everything twice 1st time german 2nd time english]

Hallo Steemians,

erstmal kommt ne knappe Vorstellung meinerseits. Mein Name ist Adrian Herbert P. und ich bin 1997 in Bayern auf die Welt gekommen. Derzeitig mache ich mein allgemeines Abi und anschließend eine Ausbildung woraufhin höchstwahrscheinlich das Jurastudium folgt.

Persönlich finde ich die Welt langweilig und deswegen habe ich mir als Ziel gesetzt, die ultimative Unterhaltung zu finden, oder auch nur Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten die mich ein wenig am Leben erhalten, denn nichts ist schlimmer als sich zu langweilen. Ich bin eine Person, die grundsätzlich "offen für alles" ist, was aber nicht heißt, dass ich lebensmüde bin, sondern eher die Art von Mensch, die allem mindestens einen Gedanken widmet. Meine Spontanität hat mich öfters dazu verleitet etwas zu tun, was andere als seltsam, hirnrissig oder einfach dämlich beschreiben würden und das akzeptiere ich, ist mir aber völlig egal.

Ich habe noch keine so wirkliche Vorstellung, was ich auf steemit so Veröffentlichen werde, aber ich habe schon ein paar Ideen und werde versuchen diese umzusetzen. Dabei verfolge ich nur ein Ziel: "die ultimative Unterhaltung". Was ihr auf meinem Blog erwarten könnt ist die Suche nach guter Unterhaltung und die Bewertung verschiedener Versuche. Beispielsweise werde ich Apps und Spiele bewerten, welche ich alle selber davor Testen werde und diese euch vorstellen, was nicht bedeutet, dass ich nur Tops vorstelle, sondern auch Flops. Desweiteren habe ich ein paar Projekte in meinem Leben geplant, welche ich Dokumentieren werde und euch anschließend Vorstellen werde, darunter fallen beispielsweise "Beekeeping" (ich erhalte im Frühling 5 Völker) und "Opening of the 3rd Eye" (was ich ebenfalls für den Frühling bis Sommer geplant habe). Ich freue mich zusammen mit der Community dieses Ziel zu verfolgen und ebenfalls auf Interesse und Beteiligung .

Liebe Grüße,
herb.ante2000
(was, wer kein Latein hat und sich wundert, zusammengesetzt ist aus "herb" (meinem 2. namen) "ante" (lateinisch für "vor" oder "bevor") und 2000 (Jahreszahl), da ich ziemlich froh drüber bin vor dem Jahr 2000 geboren zu sein)

Now again in English:

Hello Steemians,

first things first a short introduction of myself. The name is Adrian Herbert P. and I was born 1997 in Bavaria. Right now I'm finishing my universal high school diploma (which is the 13th grade in germany) and afterwards I'll start an apprenticeship, followed by law studies.

In my oppinion the world is boring and therefore I made it my goal to find the ultimate entertainment or just
possibilities that let me survive over a longer period of time, because there is nothing worse that being bored. I'm a person, who in principle is "open for everything", but that doesn't mean I'm suicidal, but more like a kind of Human who gives everything at least a thought. My impulsive thinking made me do thinks, which others may regard as strange, harebrained or just stupid and I accept that, but I don't care.

I don't really have a concept, what I'll puplish on steemit, but I have a lot of ideas and I'll try to realize them. My only aim is to achieve on goal: "the ultimate entertainment". What you can expect on my blog is the hunt for good entertainment and the rating of a few tries. For example I'll rate apps and games, which I'm goint to test beforehand and present them to you, which doesn't mean that I'll present only good ones, but also the bad ones (something like PokemonGo). Furthermore I have some projects on my mind, which I'll document and present you afterwards, some examples would be "beekeeping" (Ima get 5 colonys in spring) and "opening of the 3rd eye" (what I plan to do in spring/summer). I'm looking forward to achieve my goal together with the community and also on your interest and support.

best regards,
herb.ante2000
(which if u haven't had latin means: "herb"(my middle name) "ante"(latin for "before") and 2000 for the year, cuz I'm so happy to be born before the year 2000)

Sort:  

Hallo Adrian Herbert P., willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

danke für die info :P

nice story!
der flurgx kommt von meinen namen
Fuchs
Lucas
und dann noch mein ehemaliger nick: Grassi
und x fürs unbekannte!
servus auf steemit!"

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and good luck!

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Herzlich Willkommen ;) Auf die Bienen bin ich ja schon mal sehr gespannt!

Welcome to steemit @herb.ante2000. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @herb.ante2000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @herb.ante2000! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @herb.ante2000! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46