Diary of a newbee

Being a new comer out here brings about a whole lot of memories of how naive I used to be when I am new to anywhere.
A memory is quite distinct out of all memories, it was the memory of my first job/hustle as a tutor.
I had no idea what I was going to teach, I had no idea what the reception is going to be infact I was convinced that my employee was in a rather confused state when he hired me...lol. amidst it all, I was able to rise above the challenge, deliver a good lecture and got better at it, eventually becoming one of the students favorite.
Moral of the story: regardless of the circumstances or state of mind, with determination and dedication, no mountain is too high to climb and no ambition too wired to achieve IMG_20171214_210246_101.jpg

Sort:  

“regardless of the circumstances or state of mind, with determination and dedication, no mountain is too high to climb and no ambition too wired to achieve ”

This is spot on. Welcome and thank you for sharing.

Thanks for reading, I really appreciate!!!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hepourtar to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37