INTRODUCING MYSELF

Hi lovely people of steemit,

My name is Henry Yeboah but my friends call me Bede. I am 29 years old and am a professional teacher in a basic school. I am a Ghanaian from the west part of Africa.

My number one hobby that I cherish so much is reading both from books and the Internet. I believe reading gives  one the hidden knowledge needed for one to express oneself to the general public. Aside reading, i enjoy watching movies (such as; series, science, adventure, Christian), playing games (Fifa), cooking and teaching.

I am a soccer fan and the club I support is Real Madrid.

I was very happy when a colleague teacher of mine and a very good friends as well @odsam2, introduced me to this wonderful social media platform which gives ordinary people like me the opportunity to enhance my horizon through reading and also share with lovely people what I've also got in me.

I was like 'wow' when I was also told that steemit gives you rewards on what I will also add on the platform. This is amazing because other social media platforms are not like that. With steemit, your time, energy, efforts and resources are awarded and that makes the steemit platform very great to join and be part of.

With steemit, interesting traditions, cultures, lifestyles, opinions and work, of various race of people around the world are showcased and that is what I intend to do. 

I therefore aim at helping steemians with the little I can also offer through sports, science, health, religion, advice etc.

My cherished readers and followers will get the chance to be informed on the issues of life.

 Am joining this noble platform to learn first and foremost from other wonderful people and in return inspire, encourage and motivate others.

Thank you...............

@henryyeboah

upvote,comment,followers are invited............................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

thanks @janrotas.
i look forward to linking up with you as best as i can

that would be great. are you making use of the steem chat platform, we could totally hangout there for now

Hi, Henryyeboah, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Keep at it eventually youll get there :]

thanks bro, gradually we will all get there some day

thanks @rightuppercorner. nice meeting you too.... have a good day with joy and laughter

Nice to meet you, @henryyeboah! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks very much @vlone99 for your best wishes. great day to you as well.

Welcom to #steemit @henryyeboah feel free to share what you have gotten in you to left the image of steemit.Have a nice stay and expecting more from you

thanks @odsam2 linking me up to this amazing platform #steemit... u are indeed a great mentor

Welcome @henryyeboah. I hope you enjoy your stay

Thanks to @odsam2, another Ghanaian joins steemit.... Hurray........ #steemitghana

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome @henryyeboah. Really love your introduction. You used the markdown really well. I will be expecting greatness from you. I hope steemit treats you as it has always treated me with love. Enjoy your stay

thanks @tj4real for your complement.. hope i can share with the best i can offer,.

Welcome, Bede. Great to meet you. How's Ghana today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51