Introducing Henry

IMG_20180125_143236.jpg
Hello steemians I'm Henry, but my friends call me Explorer which is my stage name because I do music and that's my hobby. I study physics in college which is in accordance with my exploration, I like people who are different, those that can do what others can't easily do, those that stand out when others are outstanding, I have always wished that one day the world will hear my name and the youngest will dream of being me, and I will put my self in a position whereby whoever sees me must comport.

I hope to make new friends on the steemit platform and to contribute positively to it.
Long live steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome , I followed you and do follow me. :)

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have followed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!

Welcome Henry. Wishing you much success!

Congratulations @henryudemba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @henryudemba! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59263.92
ETH 2580.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46