Henry's introduction

Hi im Henry and I'm 7 years old and I'm on to earn my own money to spend. My dad Matt clarke is also on here so here is a link to his blog --> https://steemit.com/@mattclarke

So I'm going to be writing stories to earn money to buy lego because I love lego so much. Did you know that the Titanic
sank on April 15 1912 and was carrying more than 2'000 people and less than 1000 survived. Only 6 were pulled out of the water alive? For more on Titanic click here-->
http://www.titanicfacts.net/

so I hope to earn a lot of money out of this site.

20161001_141301.jpg

gallery-320.jpg

its getting hot here in Australia and I love to go swimming in my grandma's pool

pool.gif

I hate Godzilla and I love Jurassic park.[Jurassic world included] My dad and mum think I'm a really good drawer and honestly I am and here are some of my drawings to prove it

I helped mum when my sister Evelyn was born.

thank you for your time by Henry Clarke

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Henry! This is so awesome! I will be looking forward to everyone one of your posts. And boy oh boy you really are a good drawer! 🤗

Hi Henry!! 🤗 I'm so proud of you for your desire to work for what you want!! Good work ethics are very important , and you have great parents that are teaching you about that a young age!! Plus, you are a great big brother to help with your beautiful sister Evelyn!! I wish you well, and God bless you!! ❤️🎁😘

Great post Henry, very informative. I love those drawings especially the dinosaur, you are a great artists thanks for sharing them.

thankyou. have a great day

Welcome :)

I love lego aswell!

I remember your dad saying he took you to the convention centre in Adelaide for a big lego attraction the other year.

You have some pretty cool drawings also.

Have a good day Henry.

thanks dude stay in touch

Hello Henry and welcome!! Hope to see you work hard for those Legos. I think you'll make lots of friends here. I have a nine-years old boy and he's interested in coming here too!

let me know when and ill follow him!!

Welcome, Henry! I think you'll have a lot of fun here :) It's a great way to make friends and to earn money (boy, that dinosaur looks mean, but in a good way ).
Have fun! And here's to more Legos!

thank you so much (virtual hug)

Hi Henry! Thats awesome that you are on here to make some money for some new legos. I really hope that works out for you. What is your favorite dinosaur?

INDOMINUS REX

Nice! That is a pretty extreme dinosaur. I would assume that, that dinosaur is a meat eater?

Welcome to Steemit and #teamaustralia
Check out my son @frobear. He has some posts of his LEGO creations.

Minecraft too. That's a pity.
Henry doesn't like Minecraft very much ;)
@frobear hasn't posted in a while; maybe a new friend will get him posting again.

Let’s hope so. He’s a bit shy.

@henryclarke Hello Henry, welcome to Steemit! Thank you for sharing your drawings, I agree with your parents, you are a really good drawer indeed! Keep up the good work and looking forward to learning more from you :)

thank you so much for the support :)

I like your style, I took me ages to save up for Lego when I was young, so with this invention of Steemit you will have huge success and probably be able to fill the house with Lego! Good luck with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78