About me | 我是谁

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

timg.jpg

Hi , everybody . I am glad to come to Steemit.

Just introduce myself firstly

  • My name is Henrry.I am from China
  • I now work for a big technology company
  • I prefer to coding more than myself.I love high technology very much
  • Until now ,I know several program languages such as PHP,Python,C++.javasrcipt and so on
  • I would like to share more technology informations to all of you,which may improve your quality of life

If you like me ,just follow me and upvote for me .Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem!

glad to receive your reply.thanks

来支持一个

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

looking forward to finding more fun

Welcome to steemit @Henrry

glad to meet u,too

来支持一下,新朋友欢迎!!我也才开始没几天(*´艸`)

Welcome brother!

Thanks .nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51