STEEMIT INTRODUCE ME POST - HENRY OMONKHEGBE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit , I'm Henry Omonkhegbe, I am a student architect , photographer , graphics designer, Entreprenuer ,lover of the abstract world , astral projectionist and lover of God.
I was born and grew up in Ibadan , Nigeria and a native of Edo state, Nigeria. i would love to be called 'SIR-HENRI' , cause i believed the name 'HENRY' is a royal name.

I made this for STEEMIT with Adobe Spark Post on my Apple Ipad......

()

--MORE ABOUT ME --
I'm currently a student of Architecture , who believe Architecture has a great influence to Mankind and its Environment. I applied this principle to most of my designs ,
Some 3D presentations of my Architectural Designs ( Revit , Lumion , Vray , Sketchup )
zz6.jpg

4tr.jpg

ff.png

view.png

2.jpg

  • Photography is my Passion , I started Photography when I was 15 years old , taking shots of momentd , travels , nature , thoughts , streets and scenes . Here are couples of shots I took with my Sony Alpha Camera A350.

ikeja mall 5.jpg

CV-1.JPG

DSC07197.JPG

to view more of my shots , follow me on Instagram @limpidstudiong

Hobbies

my hobbies include

1- Thinking : - Inwardly , I have a loud mind due to high anxiety level.

2- Designing on Photoshop , Revit and Lumion

3- Politics

4- I love listening to Trap Music , Gospel Rap likes of Lecrae , NF , Gemstones , making beats and instrumental on my Ipad and on Pc .

5- Discussing business ideas with my friends
6- playing PlayStation games like FIFA 2017 , CALL OF DUTY - BLACKS OS , UNCHARTED and so on

7- Astral projection

--photos of me --

PhotoGrid_1427389295985.jpgPhotoGrid_1444803927516.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @henrilex12 "Welcome to Steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and a poet lover, you can browse and read on my account at@alanmirza. There I write it. Thank you, compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

welcome aboard! I loved your intro piece very detailed and enriching! Also living your architectural designs keep it up!

thanks .. enjoyed ya blog also

thank you!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

COOL ... nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets Upvote and Follow each other! I post about envorinment!
Regards,
@leranion

Awesome pictures, @henrilex12. Welcome to the Steemit community! 😊

Welcome, mate)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44