You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello peeps! Im Leo :)

Hey Leo,

I'm Shawn. Also new here and this is my first comment. I enjoy reading too. What are some recent books you've read that you'd recommend. I'm in the same boat as you with fantasy and scifi but I'll pretty much read anything although I can't sit and read non-fiction/self help type books for some reason.

Sort:  

Depends on what youre looking for, but you can't go wrong with some old classics as Kurt Vonnegut's Slaughterhouse Five, or The Forever War by Joe Haldeman, if you're looking for a saga. Something awesome and more contemporary would be Snow on Mars by Pablo Tebar, altough i dont think its translated to english yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15