Hello steemit, Hendry here for verification

My name is Hendry my age 25 years
I am pleased to be here with everyone steemit and see all the account verification using Reviews their original photos, this prevents a fake user accounts and spam.
let's help for that, starting today to help steemit has a good future by being a good community.
intive my facebook https://www.facebook.com/cimahendry


That's my photo with my father who again seriously ill, and could not take him to the hospital because there is no money and had to care for her at home. I am very sad to see my father's pain relief parah.Mohon vote and prayers for the comunity steemit for healing my father.
Thank steemit

regards
hendry

Sort:  

I hope everything works out for you and wish you the best! Good luck, don't give up.

Thank you friend

What is the illness of your father if you don't mind me asking?

Doctors call gastric complications, usu, kidneys. So that the butt hole bleed continuously. It has been very severe illness of my father. I am very sad to see my father lying endure the pain go on like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49