Self introduction

Hi steemit, this is my introduction in steemit
my name @hendrasteem And I am 33 years old,
In my steemit new people need to learn more to understand more about my account in steemit.

    Country of origin aceh, My birth in lhokseumawe-aceh city.

My hobbies are sports bikes, traveling and culinary
My current job is a personal driver. The english I use using translate application Because I do not have good english.

   I hope later in the post there is a less good writing can be understood.I know steemit from @curiesea and @ green07 They both invite me to join steemit and I am very interested to join steemit.

They are my good friends in steemit and outside steemit, they have become family for me.
We always share whenever we meet.



This picture or my picture when the service with white shirt, Position this photo in a restaurant

And this is my photo when visiting the city takengon-aceh that in the title of cold city. This city is very popular in aceh and filled with beautiful viewing many people menginjungi this place wisata
This photo together @ curiesea in an aceh coffee shop.He inspired me in various problems

While this photo, I am with @ green07 He is a friend who always gives solutions and he makes me enthusiastic while with .. he has a strong spirit in life

I was with my childhood friends because I did not see you for a long time. This is my brief introduction in steemit hope I will be better in the future.
Sort:  

Welcome @hendrasteem !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @hendrasteem I have sent you a tip

selamat datang di steemit jangan lupa untuk mem follow balik ya di @yudisb07 .. salam kenal.

Thank you I will follow you.

Hello @hendrasteem .I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Thanks friends..i will follow you

Welcome to our community! It's a bit rough starting out but you'll get the hang of it! @ldauch

Welcome to Steemit, @hendrasteem!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @hendrasteem to the world of steemians, hope u will have a grate time here !!

Hey there! Where you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53