Introduceyourself i am @hendraphotographer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemians! finally my steemit account has been received @hendraphotographer Introduce my name mahendra, I am 26 years old and I come from Syamtalira Bayu District of North Aceh. I am also very sociable, polite and have a good sense of humor and my hobby is photographers, Now I have an account in Steemit and I want to learn a lot on Steemit Platform when one of my friends @winphotographers explain to me how exactly Steemit and how it works, I realized that this would be fun and I knew that I would learn great things with Steemit.

I am amazed at how it works because we only need to post the article on Steemit blog and we will be paid for each post.

image

Maybe that's just a brief introduction from me @hendraphotographer apologies for the lack of knowing still newbie. Hehehe

Indonesia

image

Halo Steemians! akhirnya akun steemit saya sudah di terima @hendraphotographer Perkenalkan nama saya mahendra, saya berumur 26 tahun dan saya berasal dari Syamtalira Bayu Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saya juga sangat mudah bergaul, sopan dan memiliki selera humor yang baik dan Hobi saya foto grafer, Sekarang saya sudah punya akun di Steemit dan saya ingin belajar banyak di Platform Steemit ketika salah satu kawan saya @winphotographers menjelaskan kepada saya betapa sebenarnya Steemit dan cara kerjanya, saya menyadari bahwa ini akan menyenangkan dan saya tahu bahwa saya akan belajar hal-hal hebat dengan Steemit. Saya kagum dengan cara kerjanya karena kita hanya perlu memposting artikel di blog Steemit dan kita akan dibayar untuk setiap postingan.

Mungkin hanya itulah perkenalan singkat dari saya @hendraphotographer mohon maaf atas kekurangannya maklum masih newbie. hehehe

Follow me @hendraphotographer

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

welcome brother.... selamat berkarya...😁😁😁


Welcome to Steemit @hendraphotograph!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

@hendraphotograph, a warm welcome to steemit. This is a great community and I know you'll have a great time here.
I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.
I want to invite you to Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, how to choose the right topic to attract readers, how to use right tags for more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Selamat datang, selamat bergabung ya bang. Salam sukses.

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you apart of the team!
Happy Earning:)

Congratulations @hendraphotograph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit @hendraphotograph. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56