Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

hello steemians wherever you are today i want to introduce myself back because all this time i think i still feel very alien in steemit community maybe because i rarely display my post in blog steemit daily.

because my busyness rarely do post and follow and upvote post posting from all of you.
this time I will always be online here that's all I do complete my task in this community.
therefore I would like to introduce myself back.

my name is hendra, i am 28 years old i am indonesian citizen and i live in aceh province, settled in north aceh lhokseumawe city.

I am a student at malikussaleh university.
My hobbies are playing football and playing games.

I am joining here to find popularity by posting posts that I will share in this steemit community thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52