Hello, steemit from Saint Petersburg, Russia

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody. My name is Yuri, I am from Saint-Petersburg, Russia

My friends told me about this social network and I decided to see what's so interesting

I wonder what is going on around and I try not to miss interesting events to then talk about them

2015-07-15 21-00-52.JPG

I like to participate in the city quests

BEL_2542.jpg

I like to ride a bike, although I am lazy to do it often
P1050817.jpg

IMGP4033.jpg

One of the entertainment - it is doing nothing in the country

2016-05-01 18-57-59.JPG

From time to time I try to fit in any sporting event, but more for fun, or for overcoming himself than based on any serious results
7.jpg

VUKJxQrq6Kg.jpg

I listen to rock music.
I listen to rock music. This is a foto with my daughter from the largest rock festival in Russia NASHESTVIE
IMG_1550.jpg

Periodically I find myself in strange places from which to further understand how to get out
IMG_3329.jpg

I do not really speak English, but I hope to improve my skills through steemit
You can find me in Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/realhemul/

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit... i started blogging reguarly a week and a half ago. It is very addictive. You have been warned haha!

I will try ))

Nice to meet you.

Hope to see more photos of Russia everyday life.

OK, tomorrow show you winter foto of Petersburg

Very nice intro post, very well done. Welcome!

Thanks ))

Welcome upvoted and followed.

Welcome onboard. I think Steemit would be good fit as a self-development blog. Hope you enjoy your stay here. Feel free to reach out if you need some guide :)

Thanks, i will try )

Nice to see you around @hemul. Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit! Good luck on here and with your efforts at learning English!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48