let's talk about some food

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of steemit, my topic for today is the hamburger. Eye is not a recipe what I will give you today.

For you cooks and diners.
What is a hamburger? There are people who see them as a sandwich and others as a great dish since it is also served in large restaurants.

In my personal opinion I see it as both, since it can be a very diverse dish.

Nobody knows exactly how this dish originated, only what is known with exactitude is that the hambuguesas is really only the meat, the rest is additional including the bread.

Until someone happened to put it on a loaf, and over the years they added vegetables, melted cheese, salsa and potatoes, including the types of meat, because nowadays we can see chicken burgers, Lamb or pork.

We can create a great variety with them, we can play with meats such as beef and pork or also place two or three meats, use several types of dressing.

Here are some presentations of what we can do.

https://imgur.com/gallery/waXMe

https://imgur.com/gallery/ceOaY

I hope you like the delight for your eyes, and the teceta of these hamburgers will be given in another post

Sort:  

I ate once and it was a very tasty meal, I wanted to eat it repeatedly and wanted to make it but could not

and why could not you?

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a comment and a vote! Please do for me as well.

Congratulations @hemberth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49