my introduce

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


introduce my name hemberekendedes, i was born in philippine and i am big in south africa, now i have become indonesian citizen and i settled in aceh. my daily activities at ceurapee weuk sen office. My hobbies are fishing, sporting, swimming, walking and so on. I'm new in this steemit and I just learned to use this steemit hopefully a lot of steemian that supports me in order for me to go forward.

I would like to thanks to @good-karma @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim @wackou @bhuz and other #witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem. hopefully steemit always forward

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steemit.

Hello buddy.. It's nice to meet u! Welcome to steemit!

Hi, I UPVOTED your post as a welcoming gift. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit. I would like to see my today’s post about STEEMIT TIPS FOR YOUR SUCCESS!!. I believe it will help you.

Please don’t forget to follow me @nayanbd666 I am already following you.

Welcome brother... would you please have a look on my Intro...keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35