Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

logo.JPG


Hi everyone!
Here’s another newbie.
I’m not really good in introductions but I’ll try my best.

First and foremost, would like to introduce myself.
My name is Helsy, pronounced as "hell-see".
(But don't worry, I haven't saw hell yet hehe.)
I’m Helsy Fuentes, 26 years old, living in the Philippines.

beach.jpg
During my school days, the only sport that I’m good at is swimming.

But I also played soccer.
(Especially when I like the uniform.)
The photo below was taken during our intramurals.
soccer.jpg

I don’t mind spending my whole day reading a good book.
But I do love to travel and go on an adventure.
zipline.jpg
That’s me on a zipline at Ligñnon Hills in Legazpi City, Albay.

Recently, I have found a new pastime, playing online games.
(Thanks to my boyfriend for teaching me.)

Speaking of boyfriend, let me introduce him to you.
Here’s our picture taken earlier this month.
withryan.jpg
We’ve been in a relationship for two! years, still going strong.

So, I guess that’s all for now. I hope I didn’t bore you guys.
Before I forgot, I want to thank my friend and workmate @patricjames for encouraging me to join Steemit.

Have a great life everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @helsy upvote :)

Thank you!

Hi @helsy, Welcome to steemit. thanks for joining us here. Here you can share all your great ideas and thoughts. Enjoy!

Hello @patricjames. Thank you again not only for introducing steemit to us but also for insisting me to post this intro.

Thank you !

hello @helsy! nice introductory. welcome to steemit! i am also a newbie here. I upvoted and followed you already. :)

hi! @pamdejesus welcome to us! hope we enjoy here.

Welcome to steemit :) I will resteem your post. Enjoy kabayan :)

your welcome :)

very warm welcome on steemit platform

Thank you so much

Nice intro post! And yes those uniforms must definitely help to play soccer :). I play ultimate frisbee and having a cool team uniform makes you feel like a pro even before you are one ;). Looking forward to your posts, giving you a follow!

Thank you! Haha glad to know I’m not the only one feeling that way towards uniform.

Welcome to Steemit,helsy. I hope you find things that are interesting to you here.

Thank you! I’ve been browsing here since last monday. There are many things to like.

Hi @helsy welcome on steemit haha :D

Thank you @julstamban for introducing steemit to us. More blessings to come. Payaman!

hahahah PAYAMAN!

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94