Uniting Landscape With Steemit - This Is Me Introductions

                                       

Today I made a decision very nice that join this steemit.

previous introduce my name is Helmi Rama , I am 26 years old, I currently work as an architect and lover of planting crops.

I come from mainland eastern Indonesia as East Nusa Tenggara.

this time I will join in steemit to learn and get to know many friends.

I create my account with the nickname because my lover @helmilanscape planting crops and an architect of a garden, building and home

I have a hobby of fishing, maybe it's because my father had the same hobby.

Synonym, same black leather, 100% gene, we are the children and the father, but if d on the boat we were friends, bantering cursing, excited, and we exceeded kedan coordination lumpy, her lucky I have a dad who has the same hobby.

                                     


                                       


                                                    

Perhaps a brief introduction is that I can write, I hope you liked my introduction and give participation or passion for me to continue playing this steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39