I'm a Crypto-Cartoonist and a Blockchain Entrepreneur

Hi everyone, I've been slowly figuring out how to use Steemit over the past month and I was advised to do an introductory post, so here I am. I'm a Bitcoin startup founder from the Philippines and spend a lot of time writing about and drawing cartoons about the cryptocurrency space. My gallery is at Cryptopop.

A few of my recent cartoons:

Han_and_jabba.png

As a child of the 80's, a lot of my subject matter tends to be slightly more old-school, like this doodle called "Bill & Ted's Excellent Investment":

Bill_and_teds_excellent_investment.png

But if there's a big enough cultural event, I'll usually draw something about that, like this Wonder Woman piece:

Wonder_woman_bitcoin.png

Or this one about Guardians of the Galaxy:

Currency_of_the_galaxy.png

But my favorite one so far is this one called "Tears in Rain." Obviously, the cyberpunk geeks will know where this is from:

Tears_in_rain.png

Anyway I look forward to sharing more of my stuff on Steemit very soon :)

Sort:  

You are very talented!

Fantastic cartoons. I look forward to seeing more...

Awesome art. Upvoted and followed you. I'm also from the Philippines, great to see another pinoy here. Follow back if you want. By the way, what do you do with those arts? I'm planning on selling shirt, might you be interested?

Thanks, always great to see other pinoys around :)

like the Blade Runner reference ;)

Welcome to Steem @helloluis I have sent you a tip

Hey @helloluis. I believe that we share a Twitter chat group. Welcome to Steemit! Keep at it and you won't be disappointed.
Followed.

You had me at Star Wars 😁

Great work, welcome to Steemit

Followed

happy to make friends with you @helloluis

thanks for all the advice, i hope i can apply them properly and finally learn how to promote my work better

Very awesome cartoons dear! Can't wait to reteem

Awesome man. You made me smile. Imuovoted and followed definetly hope you follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48