Introduce Myself

Hi everyone :)
I'm new here and I wanted to say something about myself.
My name is Elena, I'm a 23 italian self taught artist.
I like also taking pictures of sunsets and nature stuff.
I usually draw in traditional using pencils and ink.
Here some examples:

Well, I hope to find a good community here.
See ya!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit I really like your drawings! I'm going to follow your posts. Hope you do the same! I hope to see more of your drawings!

Thanks a lot! I will :)

Welcome to Steem @hellenor I have upvoted and sent you a tip

How cute by you! Thanks! :)

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome!

Youre-Welcome sweet.gif

Good to have you here @ to the steemit family. Here, you shall be meeting with great people like me to encourage you and putting you through some stages. In main time, I shall be following you to resteem and upvoting your posts with love to give you a reward for passion


Kindly follow me to share with you my creative ideas.

With Love From @fingalenz
Wishing you a very success now and forever!

Thanks a lot :)

Hey @hellenor and welcome to Steemit. I'm also fairly new to this space and glad to see such talented people joining the community. A tipp: don't get fooled by bots ;) some comments you find are just randomly copied, just to gove you heads up. Nonetheless enjoy exploring everything and get involved :)

Lol ok thanks for the warning :) I will totally do it!

You're very welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit @hellenor, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks, so kind of you!

welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

Nice post congratulations Elena , please visit my blog maybe you will see something interesting. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69