First Blog Post:A Self Introduction

image
Hello fellow steemians!

I am pleased that you’d like to know a little about me as you continue reading my self introduction hehe...

My name is Hellenna John,born in 1990 and i am from Germany where i graduated high school to pursue my study in university. I took up Computer Programming but I didn’t finish the course due to financial issues. But I am currently studying and taking up business course in an online university.

My computer and internet are my time theft, and it usually seems like my 15 hours a day every day was spent in front of my computer, not less but maybe more.. Yes, seriously, that’s true! Just a piece of advice not to talk to me whenever my computer and internet are messed up, I’m probably in a bad mood! LOL!

I know that every girl has different interests, but I’m one of those beauty junkies in the world, I’ll never deny that fact. Natural beauty tips, skin care, makeup tips and tricks, hairstyles, cosmetics, and DIY ideas are my favorite categories.

What I Love To Share

With various natural beauty tips and skin care that I had tried specifically anti-aging remedies and acne treatments, I’m going to share my experiences and its effects on my sensitive skin. I’ll also provide you tutorials on how to make homemade beauty products. Natural remedies won’t be last on my list, that’s for sure!

I also love to share ideas with make up tutorials and makeup tips and tricks, I’m not a pro but I hope I could help somehow. Because like any other girls, I also love makeup! For me, makeup is an art, it changes my looks in different ways. My mom likes makeup too and I think I inherited that from her and also the great passion in nail arts!

At the same time, expect hair care tips and hairstyle tutorials, DIY (do-it-yourself) and craft tutorials and honest reviews with different products that I have used or tried and currently using.

My Blogging Purpose

I have so many aspirations in life and to be a writer is one of them.. Yes, I wanted to be a writer. I wanted to have a purpose, to share what I learned, to help, to be heard, to have a voice… like all writers do on steemit.

Creating a lovely identity is not the only thing I want, but to help and inspire people and find a bridge to connecting with amazing people around the world.

Blogging is a long time goal that I have been longing to do, and now I am here starting my first step to fulfilling my goal. It makes me happy and I am excited knowing that my ideas will be shared around the web to help and inspire individuals.
image
Thanks to @lamex who invited me into this community and gave me a life time opportunity.
I am really looking forward to make new and lovely friends.

Sort:  

wellcome steemworld @hellena I send you one bot minnows for like and I transfered to you 0.050 sbd .Ich bin nicht sehr reich. Ich sende mein letztes Geld.Mein Ziel ist es, zu helfen. BOOST in der unteren rechten Ecke des Posts. Gehen Sie dort auf Ihre nächste Aktie. und ich sende dir 0,050 sbd, und die Rückkehr zu dir ist 0,250 sbd. Sie senden es an den anderen Post. Wenn Sie sich die Brieftasche "WALLET" Abschnitt ansehen, wird es 0,050 sbd :)

Hi, welcome to steemit! Looking forward to your posts :)

Danke schön @munowar1235 @hellenna my last money go for you to BOOST . :) again wellcome my friend.

the bot gave you 143 SBD. and gave 70 SP. After 6 days, transfer it to your account. then you send it to the bot.

Welcome Hellenna! Great post and I look forward to seeing your future blogging endeavors. Some days I spend way too much time on my computer too but I justify it by saying it's 'research' lol. Which some of it is because I am an aspiring writer/blogger too. See you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41