Introduction

My name is Paige Penlington. I am a homeschooling mother of 4 children 5 and under. I am a garden activist, a musician, and shieldmaiden in the s.c.a., a wife, an aspiring farmer, and craftsperson.
I suffer from cptsd (complex post traumatic stress dissorder) from years living with abusive alcoholic parents, and being chewed through the foster care system. Besides ancestry, this is why i chose a viking persona. To fight every day with your own mind, is a terrifying battle. The overcoming of the battles in our minds, is a celebration worth sharing. I plan to write a memoir in paper form to expose the forgotten children who pack their clothes in garbage bags and slip through the cracks of our government.
Follow me to read about; what we did to battle the city and save our garden, what its like to homeschool, marriage, diy's, and the ugly truths of being raised in the foster system. I will also share our adventures in the society for creative anachronism!
-Helga Bloodaxe20170615_202939.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Thanks enjoying so far

Welcome to steemit my friend! Enjoy !!
Have a great day !!

Need more followers and friends here ?? Then click this link
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@prashanthak/need-to-increase-you-followers-list-here-is-the-simple-way

Welcome to Steem @helgabloodaxe I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks so much!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

Definitely will follow :) you seem like a very strong person.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit @helgabloodaxe. Seems like you have your hands full with 4 children under 5 and homeschooling them. Good luck and have fun here on steemit :)

Yes i do! Seems like there are like minded people here.

Yes! There are more homeschooled children on steemit. I am sure you can share your experiences with them. Have a great day!

welcome to steemit and hope you'll enjoy the community thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Thank you and your welcome! Itll be bice to get it out!

Welcome @Helgabloodaxe!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

It's an honor to meet you and hear what you just shared Paige. I'm a gardener too, got some good pics from my place on my blog:
https://steemit.com/christianity/@tidnull/a-brief-morning-stroll-in-the-garden

I didnt have alcoholic parents or go through foster care but I have my own demons that seek my life and soul. It's a daily battle; I'm sure you know.

We all have our own stories to tell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42