Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

19224828_10105489910647018_2193293004189151439_n.jpg

Hi,

I'm Helen, a new member here. Having just read some poetry and great contents. I am blown away and humbled. I believed was a talented writer and an intelligent woman. But now, my ability and opinions seem juvenile compared to those on this page. At 32 years old, my juvenile days should be faaaar behind me.

14440856_10104531442130608_3953336878770772991_n.jpg

Having said all that I've still chosen to submit a few work around the tags below. So I need honest feedback, which you pride yourselves on giving. But my sensitive nature is trembling. So all I ask is, along with your honest opinions.

15094352_10104705814591798_8567478753195285585_n.jpg

I'm willing to put some great energy in here, mostly in poetry, christian community...also America, French and Korean lifestyle.

I am your new partner. Please treat me well.

Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steemit, Helen!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

hello @helench first of all we @d-w-g welcome you to steemit and wish you a great success here meanwhile as a writer we would love to have you join our writing group. the first steemit based online writing group. your expertise would be of great asset to us. kindly check our page out and you can join us on discord here https://discord.gg/ruJBMc8

Hey Helen! Welcome to Steemit and really nice meeting you!

LOVE THOSE SHOES GIRL!!!!! sexy sexy sexy

If you need a boost getting more votes and followers, sign up using my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290 and you'll see an explosion in the interaction on your posts.

Jessie xoxoxox

Hey welcome! I too am new to this community and it seems quite good so far. Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=14282
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post.

Helen,
Be careful posting too many times in the introduceyourself category. You may get flagged for tag abuse.

Thank you some just warned me too

Yes, I believe I commented on another post with that exact same photo of you with the bike. However, I don't see any on your blog. Therefore, you either have two accounts, or someone else has used your photo.

Yes, I thought I didn't get enough attention so I replaced the first one with different post. I guess its one of the things a new member has to face. Thank you Spencer

Okay, good to know I'm not losing my mind. Yet...
Let me know if you ever have any questions!

The question is how to grow here. Its mind bugling to work long hours on a post and no deserving attention to it. Is this how it started with you too or joined at a wrong time?

What you're going through is normal. It took me a couple of months to start getting some traction. Still, today, I spend hours on my posts and not many people see them. This is why I'm now working to create YouTube videos that will help new Steemers grow faster.

Oh great, I'd personally appreciate that. I will stay glue to you timeline for it. Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66