My Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians I've waited so long for this moment, to be on steemit, to be a part of this big family, i go by the name Helen Paul Simon, i'm from Cross river state in Nigeria, I'm a graduate of the university of calabar, i studied computer science and I'm a good graphics designer...
IMG_20180525_084843_734.jpg

I'm 24yrs of age and I'm single.... I'm so happy to be in this big family... I love you all

IMG_20180525_084802_526.jpg

More cute pictures of me!!!
IMG_20180525_084739_053.jpg

Sort:  

Regards @Helen001

This comment has received a 1.22 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yusril-steem.

Congratulation !! @helen001 You have a nice introducing post on steemit. Award is waiting for this post.

You know steemit is looking for creative content writter. We hope you will be one of them. Stay with steemit . Have a nice day.
Thank You.

award-155595.png

{Give upvote on this post to help all steemit users.}

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;

Welcome to Steem, @helen001!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

GIF-180525_123318.gif

Welcome To Steemit @helen001
I Am Very To See You.

I Upvote You And Resteem Your Post.

For Daily Upvote Join The Discord Channel:- https://discord.gg/DkmF7wn

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

@helen001, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi @helen001. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84