No one upvoting me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit user,

My self Khaidem Gunaraj from Imphal, India. age 29- male. I'm newcomer steemit user. so that please support me an as a follower upvote my any post, I also support u if anyone my post upvoting.

Friends coming 21st to 30th Nov 2017 , celebrate Sangai Festival (Tourism Fest) at Imphal. so come and visit a Natural beautiful place.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome

Good luck here

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

why not.. steemit is amazing

Welcome to Steemit. It takes times to get upvotes. Stay active and interact with people. It comes in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43