Hi there fellow steemers!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I'm Hein

I'm a lawyer and lecturer from South Africa. After studying law and obtaining my doctorate, I started to study the laws of the universe and it has become my passion!

I believe there are so much more people can achieve and it can be done with half the effort.
I believe in working smart, not hard.

During my research I discovered various secrets which I have applied into my live.
As a result I have travelled the world and spoken in various cities, from Hawaii to Paris, France.
I'm sharing these secrets on my websites and various books that I have written.

We all have the right to taste massive success - you too!!!
We all also have hidden powers most of us are not even aware of...

Check out this video to discover what you can do !

Enjoy!!
To your massive success
Hein

Sort:  

When prosperity comes, do not use all of it.

Yes, your statement let me think of the lotto winners!
As long as you keep the same level of energy vibration, you should be fine.

Have you ever set two friends up on a date? (How did it go?)

No... I rather stick with the laws of attraction!

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Hi ! Remember to have fun!

Enjoy your stay!

Thank you!

Thanks for the post!!

Thank you for responding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35