Sort:  

this is true, I just edit his writing @fayetristan

I did a photo editing it because first it was just a plain sheets, if you don't like, you do not need to comment @heimindanger

Some people pretend to be pretty girls in order to receive large rewards on this website. For example, this girl @moonflower was actually an actress:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@moonflower/a-new-life-in-maui

That's why sometimes we are a little skeptical with introduceyourself posts, I hope it doesn't discourage you!

Hello @heimindanger Thank you for viewing my post even though you were insulted. This was my first experience to join in steemit. And I don't know if it was a mistake to edit photos. At first I was just holding a white paper and then I edit it. I'm not fake I can prove it to you. I'm sorry if it was a mistake, for the future I will correct :)

No, on the original picture, the girl is not holding a piece of paper. Most probably a book or something else. Just look at how hands are positioned.

Also please don't tell me what to do. This place is resistant to censorship and I can comment, flag, or upvote whoever the fuck I want, and no one can stop me.

Welcome on Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40