Social announcement - New blogger on the field :)

()

Hello everyone,

I hope you are having the best day of your life! If not, then that means I have an opportunity to improve that condition :)

To me is quite fascinating that the Steemit has made such a nice opportunity to even put a person, who is not writing or doing social media at all, to really consider to start blogging and engaging more on a social platform like Steemit - which I think is a really good thing to mention :)

And for that, big thanks to Steemit!

As of myself, I will accept this journey as well and start engaging in the blogging world. But first, let me give you a little bit of hint who I am.

My name is Heigo Vannik (25) from Estonia, which is the tiny part of northern Europe. If you know Sweden and Finland, then we "crazy Estonians" are the next one's south of them.

Heiks.jpg

YES, thats me :)

By profession, I have mostly been in sales (real estate agent, MLM) and I am always looking for ways to grow as a person. I believe that if you get into the habit of conquering new challenges or just learning and trying out new stuff all the time, you will make your life more exciting and meaningful, which leads to more enjoyable opportunities and experiences.

So my message for the first post is: BE COURAGEOUS! :)

Me, I will make a promise and a commitment to start posting content about different kind aspects of life, which I should've started a long time ago. But as we know, the best next time is NOW :)

On the next post I will be sharing some traveling experiences and do marketing to our small country but an awesome place called Estonia!

Stay tuned!

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit Heigo! Glad you've joined us.

Thank you @justtryme90. I am happy to be here! :)

Thank you @bitgeek! I sure will, you seem like a interesting character :)

Congratulations @heigovannik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome dear friend @heigovannik I wish you many successes

Thank you @jlufer. Best wishes to you as well! :)

Congratulations @heigovannik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @heigovannik! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56