You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @downrighthustle 's #introduceyourself Video!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations on the start of Dtube series. I am actually soon starting vlogging also.

I think my mindset is changing all the time as I consume and learn all the time. Though meditation has been a very good help to me - removing all the roots of unimportant stuff from my mind and replacing it with much more useful.

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Sort:  

@heigovannik wow! How insightful and intriguing. I have heard of the benefits of meditation but I must say that I have not become a practitioner. That said, perhaps I will try to learn and take action by practicing meditation in the coming days.

Other than what I have learned from @reseller I am totally new to crypto (I’m old haha) but the subject really is really interesting to me. I will definitely sub to your channel to learn more about it. Thanks for the comment and take care!

The thing with meditation is that you probably have to do it more than once. Just like gym, you need to make it a habit, to experience the real benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69