Here I am!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians,
Please let me #introducemyself. My name’s Zeynep. I’m from Ankara, the capital city of Turkey 🇹🇷.

I’m chemical engineer. I find it chemistry very amazing cause it’s in everything and everywhere.

image

When it comes to interests and hobbies, i must say reading first. I think reading books is the only way you can live a lot of life. Don’t you think?

image

And the cinema... I simply love it. For example, right now when i’m writing this, i’m also watching Ben-hur 🙈

I have three cat in my home; father, mother and their doughter. Please let me introduce them to you.

image

Also i try to care of lots of cat around us. At the gardens of housing we live in and my work place.

image

I like taking picture of them and the place i visited. Like most of you i like travelling and i’m planning to share my travel experiences and photos with you.

I’m already excited about meeting with you.

Thank you for reading my first post.

See you soon ☺️

Sort:  

unutmadan arada gelmediği de oluyor ama çağırayım yine de @originalworks

A cat rubs against people not only to be affectionate but also to mark out its territory with scent glands around its face. The tail area and paws also carry the cat’s scent.

During the time of the Spanish Inquisition, Pope Innocent VIII condemned cats as evil and thousands of cats were burned. Unfortunately, the widespread killing of cats led to an explosion of the rat population, which exacerbated the effects of the Black Death.

Interesting informations. Thank you for sharing 😻

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz :) kedileriniz çok tatlı gözüküyor, keyifli pazarlar

Çok teşekkürler. Gerçekten çok tatlı yaratıklar. Size de iyi pazarlar 😊

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

👍☺️

Greeting @hedgehog-z. Welcome to #steemit. Remember to give credit back to the source of images you taken from. Probably you have a lot of question about Steemit and the easiest way to get proper answer is from reading the https://steemit.com/faq.html

I'm a cat person too. My cat just came out from nowhere and live in my house like a hotel. He travelling often than me and came back once a while just to greet before his next journey.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!
legend_cat.jpg

As you said, there are a lot of question in my mind. Thank you for your advise. Also it makes me happy to see people who love cats 😻

Happy Steemit Valentine's Day!

This Steemit Valentine video dedicated to you:
https://steemit.com/teamalaysia/@legendchew/snqtkdg9

Cheers!

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,hedgehog-z!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Aramıza hoşgeldiniz..

Umarım 😉

en alttaki fotoğraf efsaneymiş top atılmış da iftarını açmış gibi yumulmuşlar:) bu arada hoşgeldiniz..

Teşekkürler, hoşbulduk. Lojmanımızın sevgili kedileri ile her akşam paylaştığımız anlardan biriydi bu. Şimdi sürekli mama istasyonu dediğimiz bir düzenek hazırladık. Bu sayede akşamları benim iş dönüşümü beklemek yerine canları ne zaman isterse o zaman gidip karınlarını doyuruyor şapşikler 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26