My late introduction - Why STEEMIT?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_5490.JPG

My experience with CRYPTO begins in October 2016 in a difficult time in my life. Having just basic information about CRYPTO we started by adding a few satoshi from various faucets.
Because I was trapped in bed, I spent a lot of time with a laptop on my knees, giving clicks.
After a month of clicks, I managed to collect the $ 30 bitcoin equivalent. And it seemed to me an achievement. I had just discovered a new opportunity to do a few bucks.
Over time I started to read more and watch all sorts of videos on youtube. Then I discovered Genesis Mining (I will NOT promote my code to win through referrals). Everyone was talking about the diversification of how bitcoins can be collected.
Amid this diversification I identified www.minegate.org. After a few days I invested that $ 30 earned before. Soon the site was closed and my dreams shattered. Fuckin SCAM !!!
After a while of gaining a few cents a day from Genesis I read an article about STEEMIT and I felt instantly that it was exactly what I was looking for.
Here are some reasons why I like Steemit:

  • It allows you to be judged objectively and rewarded accordingly;
  • It gives you an audience that you cannot find anywhere else;
  • Asks you to be consistent just like a normal job;
  • It has an absolutely impressive growth potential;
  • It motivates you to go further by the power of the example.

WHAT IS YOUR HISTORY?

signature_2.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks man!

Welcome @hebro

Welcome @hebro
Sau bine ai venit ;)

Welcome to steemit! I am also late to do my introduction post. Hopefully the next coming days.

Welcome to the Wonderful Steemit Community @hebro

then be officially welcomed now ^^

I started similarly as well except I lost money which mostly came from my salary. After losing money not once but 3 times listening to so called leaders I decided to do my own research. Now I help people to avoid the mistakes I made by being the financial leader I never had when starting out. If ever you need reliable ways to make money I'd be glad to help.

I understand you more than you can imagine!

Welcome to Steem @hebro I have sent you a tip

Thank you. Very generous of you!

welcome to steemit @hebro, so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your post.

followed you.

Man, this means alot for me! Really!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47