My First Steemit Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

   Hello, my name is: Zhan Rongxiang. I comeFrom China. I'm still in freshman year.

 I'm So happy to be part of the community. And I Hope to know more American friends here. Share interesting things together.  I'm learning to Encryption currency. I believe that steemit will help me a lot.

 If you like and want to know China, you can pay attention to me. We're going to be friends.  


Attached is a photo of our school:

Sort:  

Hey @hebe hello and welcome to steemit. China in the house Woop Woop. Glad to meet you. Welcome and goodluck on Steemit.

Thanks for your reply..Steemit is really a good thing. I get a lot of friends Today

Welcome to Steemit @hebe! I am sure you will have tons of fun here.

thank you.You're my first friend here. I am very glad to receive your reply.
My English is not very good.

hello and welcome!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69