HELLO STEEMIT, LET ME DO MY INTRODUCTION.

gedsa.jpg

Hello Streemians, I am happy to be here. My mission here is heavenly.
I was introduced by a friend who told me that religious posts don’t attract much attention here. Thereby, I’ll be getting only a few cents for my posts or absolutely nothing. I would be glad if my posts, earn larger rewards, but if they don’t, it is yet okay by me. My major aim here is to have lives being transformed. If my posts can transform just one life here, then I’ll be eternally joyful.
I am here to propagate the gospel of Jesus Christ and his kingdom.
I am here to help many rediscover their life and purpose.
I am also here to help people start living a practical triumphant and victorious life.

At some points, life could be hard, confusing and unfair to us, but with the right strategies, things would get a lot easier.

I am so sorry about this, but I choose not to disclose my personal info here. I hope I’ll still be welcomed.

For more life transforming posts that are aimed towards helping you overcome challenges of life, follow me @heavenlly
God bless you.
Shalom.

Sort:  

The good thing with steemit in case you don't know, is that nobody can erase your text. nobody can censor it. It will remain on the blockchain for ever. So don't be afraid to spread the truth.

Thanks @liondani. I voted for you.

It's the only way to travel!!! Following you now

Hello @heavenlly! I saw that you up voted my post "The Road of The Seven Lakes" so I came to your blog to see if I could up vote a post and follow. I found this heavenly post. I know you will be a blessing here on steemit. There are more follower of Jesus Christ than your friend think. If they would follow they would see. I up voted this post and am happy to now be following @heavenlly . Thanks! I will be seeing you around.

Welcome to Steemit @heavenlly

We are blessed to have you with us :-)

Romans 10:13-14 “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” 14 How then can they call on the One they have not believed in? And how can they believe in the One of whom they have not heard? And how can they hear without someone to preach? Following you jdbry!

Thank you @jdbry, I am glad to have you too

Welcome heavenlly

Looking forward to more of your post. Resteeming this !!!

Thank you @angels for resteeming, I appreciate this. You can also read some of my previous posts, they could be helpful.

Welcome to Steemit !!!!

Our community is growing fast and it is very nice to see more amoung us not afraid to show their faith ...

God Bless you...

It's you again! I don't know if you have seen my comment on your reply to @digit but I am sure you will. I just said to @heavenly that there are more of us than her friends think. Bless you!

Bless you too @majes. thank you.

You can also read some of my previous posts, they could be helpful.

Welcome brother.God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76