My Introduction to Steemit!! ABOUT TIME!!!

What's good my people! Im finally here! My name is Dave (Heaterville) .. I signed up a while back but really got overwhelmed with all the information i was reading AFTER signing up. Steemit is very unique and brilliant and finally a place where i can feel like i'm not being exploited for anything ya know? It has to be a wonderful feeling. To all the Steemians thats out there from the ones i've already met to new networking, i salute yall!! You guys inspired me to get back to my music full time. My Daughter is my manager and shes tough lol, but we're gonna grind it out through this terrain. I been waiting for a place like this. What a time to be alive. If your a musician like me that is independent then you know how valuable platforms like Steemit are. I'm gonna take advantage and get in now while it's still fairly early. Peace!!

Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/nav/artist/0x203adef070c4b46a30ecd9df7830cbd427be3849

DSound: @Heaterville

IMG_2866.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Dave!

Hello welcome to steem Dave

Dope bro and welcome @heaterville let's collaborate!!!

Loading...

Hello Dave... Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Dope!! Ill be sure to check you out!! Thanks!!

welcome!follow me, good

Hello!! I see you have mentioned music coin but do you know that we have DSound https://dsound.audio/#/feed using Steem Blockchain which could really help you out if you like creating music.

I just signed up!! Thanks for the info!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

DLive too? I heard about DTube and just got on Dsound. Definitely gonna check it out!

welcome heaterville,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43