The Come Back!

Good day steemnians, I am heartmich I am not a new here but I just stop blogging because of the busyness at school. I am 3rd year student taking up bachelor of education General Content. I stop for a meanwhile because I have lots of artworks to make and now I am successfully accomplished it. Now, I am continuing my studies this 2nd semester in the same University. Hopefully you gonna welcome me back here again. Thank you and God bless youIMG20171214075800.jpg

Sort:  

That's awesome, welcome!

You are welcomed Heartmich

Thank you for welcoming me.

@heartmich . Great intro. welcome to steemit community. Hope you like it. Explore steemit platform to learn more. Don't forget to follow and upvote my posts to get followed and upvotes on your posts.

Thank you. Follow me back and upvote also to my blog. God bless

Thank you steemnians for welcoming me again here in steemit. Hope you guys will help me on how to manipulate this platform.

Welcome back kabayan.

Thank you kabayan.

Walang anuman kabayan, steem on :)

Good luck ulit kabayan, I wish you success :)

Welcome back to Steemit, @heartmich. Hope you are planning to stay this time. Have fun Steeming!

Hope so @firepower. Thank you for welcoming me.

You are most welcome. :)

Welcome to Steemit @heartmich. Get ready for an interesting ride.

Yeah! Thank you very much @allesia.

Thank you steemnians

Welcome back my dear

Thank you po. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07