You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big HELLO from Austria!! A new vegan ~ food ~ lifestyle ~ travel ~ blogger here :)

You are most welcome! I got on here in June and I thought the vegan community was big THEN but NOW it's just exploded! I think someone put out a message to vegans everywhere to get on here :P I used to have my blog as primarily vegan inspiration but I was traveling for a couple of months and so, my mind is on that just for now. But I will be back with recipes and inspiration again very soon :P Hope to see some wonderful things from you!

Sort:  

Haha, yeah I guess the word got out :D
Oh, I love traveling - wish I could do so more often!! I'm always interested in seeing/reading about other people's travel experiences. The world is such a beautiful place and there's so much to discover - more than anyONE can do in a lifetime. But by sharing you let others be part of your experience, so please keep doing so ❤ :)

You are so right! I have been traveling and traveling and traveling, far more than anyone I know and it seems like I still haven't been anywhere :P This world is so vast and incredible! I'd love to be able to see it all but you're right, having others to see it for us and share certainly makes it a lot easier ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67