You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Filipina Vegetarian Chef

Hi Lovelyn :) nice to meet you! I really enjoyed reading your post. I live in Bali, we're so close to each other! I am also vegan and spend most of my day making vegan food, creating recipes and sharing. I would love it if we could help and share with each other. I am very interested in Philippine cuisine. I have always wanted to visit, I have a trip planned to come in January for my birthday actually :) Let me know if there's anything I can do to help you, I am happy to be a friend and help teach people how to cook without meat products. Have a great weekend, I'm following you :)

Sort:  

hi. thank you! we have the same interest. I'm so happy to know that you are interested in Philippine cuisine. looking forward to reading your posts;)

We are lucky to have coconuts so available to us in the tropics, it makes vegan food so much easier to make (and delicious) Can't wait to see your recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38