Sort:  

@healthyrecipe why @steemcleaners ...do you wanna positively promote or upvote the post..@anna.bernhard did a good intro...lets send in our support. Have a blessed weekend

Try reverse searching the images used on google. Not going to get into it. I have money and time invested in this platform. A lot of plagerism and profile taking going on.

@healthyrecipe I suggest she add the source and all will be fine. Pls no need to flag her as she is new, just started and dont know our strict rule here

It will get sorted out. If it is just a mistake, no harm done. I do not jump to conclusions and have never flagged any one on here. It just hurts the entire platform.

@healthyrecipe I agree, she will put the source of her photo..its her instagram profile pictures...thanks for your comment and keep steeming buddy. Wish you all a blessed weekend.

You too, have a great week end.

The pictures are from my instagram ! Thank you !

Then I suggest you add the source and all will be fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91