Hello beautiful people!!

My name is Kami. I live in the USA in Utah. I am a mother to 4 amazing kids and have an awesome husband! After struggling with my weight in entire life I found an amazing health program about 3 years ago and lost 65 pounds. Best part is, kept it off for over 2.5 years! I now help others find the same success I have and have coached thousands of people towards better health! It is my mission in life to spread this gift. Some of the things we love to do is travel, play with our kids, meet new people, and enjoy life! I love to craft and make my house beautiful. We have recently dipped our toes into the world of cryptocurrency and I'm excited to learn more and meet some fun people! 23472990_10155863325664819_9054556156842330213_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

I love your jeans progression! I’ve had a similar experience, from 16 to size 10.
I would guess your transition was about more than just a diet.

You look terrific! Way to go.

For sure! Diets don't work. Lifestyle changes do. <3

Welcome!!! I think that anything is possible if you realy want !!! I lose 40kg for one year!! So I understand you very good.

Thank you! It is a daily challenge, but worth it everyday!!

Nice 1 Girl, You look amazing :)

hi, welcome to steemit, excellent post.

Thank you! I'm excited to meet new people

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! great achievement mam. Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I'll look into that.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thanks, I'm trying to learn it little by little. Very different than I'm used to.. but getting there.

You are very welcome! I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44